Active Schools Coordinators

Active Schools Fife
Active Schools Co-ordinators

Active Schools Manager & Senior Active Schools Co-ordinators

Ronan Capon
Ronan.Capon@Fife.gov.uk
Active Schools Manager

Liz Anderson
Elizabethf.Anderson@Fife.gov.uk
Senior Active Schools Coordinator

Craig Watson
Craig.Watson-ed@Fife.gov.uk
Senior Active Schools Coordinator

Darren Wilson
Darren.wilson@Fife.gov.uk
Wider Achievement Senior Coordinator | Destinations & Active Schools

North East Fife

Robert Greenhorn
Robert.Fraser-Greenhorn@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (470017); 07714 923 140
Bell Baxter High School and associated primaries

Callum Reston
Callum.Reston@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (430269); 07515 289675
Levenmouth Academy and associated primaries

Madison Garland
Madison.Garland@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (460102); 07864 617 946
Madras College and associated primaries

Ross Grant
Ross.Grant@Fife.gov.uk
07515 291235
Waid Academy and associated primaries

Central Fife

Rachael McDonald
Rachael.McDonald@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (445045); 07970 046 188 Viewforth High School and associated primaries

Mark Clunie
Mark.Clunie@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (450638); 07872 424 641
Glenrothes High School and associated primaries

Rhona Wilson
Rhona.wilson-cn@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (402625); 0756 181626
St. Andrews R.C. High School and associated primaries

Kate Crawford
Kate.crawford@Fife.gov.uk
07395 356438
Kirkcaldy High School and associated primaries

Jenn Noble
Jennifer.Noble@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (466751); 07872 424 632
Glenwood High School and associated primaries

Nicole Taylor
Nicole.Taylor@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (475178); 07354 164658
Auchmuty High School and associated primaries

Katie Galloway
Katie.galloway@fife.gov.uk
07562 181 618
Balwearie High School and associated primaries

West Fife

Stacey Alderman
Stacey.Alderman@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (494239); 07395 356 440
St. Columba's R.C. School and associated primaries

Kieran Lynch
kieran.lynch@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (440395)
Beath High School and associated primaries

Alex Bird
Alex.Bird@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (461239); 07872 424 644
Dunfermline High School and associated primaries

Simon Warren
Simon.Warren@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (472679); 07872 424 631
Lochgelly High School and associated primaries

Neil Haldane
Neil.Haldane@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (493962); 07872 424 637
Inverkeithing High School and associated primaries

Danielle Livingstone
Danielle.Livingstone-ed@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (430153); 07872 424 645
Woodmill High School and associated primaries

Blair Ferguson
Blair.Ferguson@Fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (460112); 07742 400 414
Queen Anne High School and associated primaries

Assistant Active Schools Coordinators

Lyn Reilly
Lyn.Reilly-d1@Fife.gov.uk

Levenmouth, Glenrothes, West Fife and South West Fife localities

Erin Boyle
Erin.Boyle-d1@Fife.gov.uk

Cowdenbeath, Lochgelly, Kirkcaldy and North East Fife localities

Community Connector - Levenmouth

Emily Alexander
Emily.alexander@Fife.gov.uk
Levenmouth