Active Fife Communities Team

Generic Sports Development Team

Meg Buchanan
Megan.buchanan@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext.402299

Jamie Moffatt
Jamie.Moffatt@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext. 402507)

Football Development Team

Davie Honeyman
davie.honeyman@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 402287)

Lee Bailey
Lee.Bailey@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 402300)

Dean Ewing (part time)
Dean.Ewing@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55

Jamie McNab (part time)
Jamie.McNab@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 402309)

Physical Activity Co-ordinators

Fiona Ashton-Jones (job share)
Fiona.ashton-jones@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 486700)

Ann Kerr (job share)
Ann.Kerr@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 48670)

Bums off seats project

Vivienne McNiven
vivienne.mcniven@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 402243)

Community Sports Hub

Ross Taylor
Ross.taylor@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 442052)

Cycling Development

Kirsteen Torrance
Kirsteen.Torrance@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext 442273)